I am beginning to realize that I enjoy doing too many different things. There just isn’t enough time in a week to fit them all in! On top of that, my list keeps growing!

I got an Sweet camera a couple weeks ago and now I need to learn all about digital photography!

Also, I decided to need to learn more about different countries around the world. I am tired of just knowing where they are, but I want to know why I should go visit them. What is there to see? What are the people like? etc etc.

One more thing is that I am getting better at knitting. Although I am quite slow, I’m able to do more than one thing 🙂 I’ve had an amazing “knitting mentor” since moving to Denmark and am having fun with it. I know it sounds like a grandma thing to do, so if you think that, well, don’t be expecting any AWESOME gifts.

